Tyler Stevens

Next Event


Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

All 2022 Events

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Mar3

Thursday, 03 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

5th DNF

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Revolution Park

Monroe, LA

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Revolution Park

Monroe, LA

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Texarkana, AR

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Harrisburg, AR

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Batesville, AR

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Paragould, AR

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Byram, MS

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins1
  • Top 52
  • Top 104
Stallion Transportation Group
WW Timber
Bass, Bucks, Birds
Joel’s Auto Sales
Bilstein Shocks
KR Performance Fuels
PFC Brakes
Swift Springs USA
Rocket Chassis
Razor Edge Graphics
Team 5 Enterprises
DirtCarLift
Southern Belle
SRI Performance