Tyler Stevens

All 2018 Events

May10

Thursday, 10 May 2018

300 Raceway

Farley, IA

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

300 Raceway

Modified

HEAT 1

8th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

300 Raceway

Modified

HEAT 1

8th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Kennedale Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

7th

Jul4

Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Texarkana 67 Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

14th

Sep5

Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep6

Thursday, 06 September 2018

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

B FEATURE 4

8th

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2018

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

A FEATURE 2

10th

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Boone Speedway

IMCA Modified*old

LAST CHANCE A-MAIN 3

10th

Sep26

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Batesville Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

29th DNF

Sep27

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Batesville Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT 7

8th DNF

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Batesville Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

16th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Batesville Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

STATE RACE

3rd

Race Stats

  • Events14
  • Wins1
  • Top 54
  • Top 107
Stallion Transportation Group
WW Timber
Bass, Bucks, Birds
Joel’s Auto Sales
Bilstein Shocks
James A Rogers
KR Performance Fuels
PFC Brakes
Swift Springs USA
Rocket Chassis
Razor Edge Graphics
Team 5 Enterprises
DirtCarLift
Southern Belle
SRI Performance